Hello fellow book lovers!

I am very excited to dive into the world of reviewing books.  This is new to me, so please bear with me.  I absolutely love to read.  I enjoy the feel and smell of a real book, but I have a large collecton of ebooks as well.  There are so many things I love about reading a good book: getting wrapped up in the story, falling in love with the characters, escaping from reality for a little while… I could go on and on.  Authors have given me so much in my life just by writing books so I decided to give a little bit back to them by posting reviews here.    I look forward to this new venture.  Thank you for coming along with me!

Leave a Reply

